Thanks Mama

This morning, my mom sent me the following message:

I miss u already.  Just want to say that you are absolutely radiant and I know how hard you’re working, but you’re lifestyle must agree with you…you’ve never looked better (or happier) xoxo

Thanks, Mama.

One Response to “Thanks Mama”

  1. Let’s Split It « Fear Of Missing Out Says:

    […] a little a that), but now I realize that this compulsion is actually hereditary: I got it from my mom!  This realization hit me like a ton of bricks this past weekend while she was in town.  We went […]

Leave a Reply

