A Mellow 4th

IMG_0299

IMG_0300

IMG_0301

A head cold and stuffy nose kept me fairly tame this 4th of July.  After working a 12-hour day standing and promoting paint in Times Square (one of the many random jobs I pick up occasionally), this beautiful sunset atop my friends’ Williamsburg roof, coupled with some brewskis and buddies, was a lovely way to begin the night.  No hot dogs for me this year (a shameful but brilliant decision to get a Big Mac in Times Square on my lunch break however…).  Where did you barbecue?

Leave a Reply

