I Never Grow Tired of Funny Cats

Last night, Shawna and I were up until 1:30 watching youtube videos of everything from “funniest cat video” to “talking dogs” —  it was just one of those nights.  Don’t tell me you can’t relate.  And it reminded me of the above home video that I had been wanting to share with you all.

This was the spontaneous and hilarious after-dinner entertainment at Marina’s place one night.  I wish all dinner parties ended like this.  (I apologize for the somewhat shaky camera…this dancing kitty had me busting at the seams.  And I still laugh every time I watch it!)

Thank you, Marina, for the expert choreography.  And thank you, cat, for those effortlessly cool moves.

2 Responses to “I Never Grow Tired of Funny Cats”

  1. marina Says:

    forgot about this!

  2. brklyngirl Says:

    ah, this is the best!! i reblogged it!

Leave a Reply

